Demi Cup Viennese Rose

Bring Augarten porcelain tradition home with the 'Vienna Rose' demitasse set in classic design. Unobtrusive and elegant yet still colourful, this has been one of the most popular motifs of porcelain production since 1924.
delivery time: about 5-7 working days

Free shipping within

EU from 59 EUR!

Availability: In stock

€105.00
Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost
Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Pinterest Share Google+ Share E-Mail

 

The design language of the company is in the field of tension between tradition and modernity."

AUGARTEN

Details

The 'Wiener Rose' design, with green trim and framed with buds and leaves, could certainly be described as the figurehead of the Augarten Porcelain Manufactory. In the overglaze technique used by Augarten, the design is applied on the already twice fired porcelain with the finest brush strokes or calligraphy pen. This hand crafted and unique item holds 0.05 L and brings exclusive Viennese charm to any table. The unmistakeable and timeless design will delight collectors and Vienna lovers alike.

Additional Information

  • Brand: Augarten
  • Material: Porcelain
  • Care Label: not suitable for the dishwasher - hand wash only
  • Special: hand-painted
  • Shipping Weight: 41 g

We only deliver authentic products!

€105.00
Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost
Demi Cup Viennese Rose
Zoom

More Views

  • Augarten Mokkatasse Wiener Rose
  • Espresso cup Porcelain Viennese Rose Augarten Vienna

Augarten - luxury for every day

Living like an Austrian Emperor” becomes a reality with Viennese Augarten crockery and interior decorations. The product is made of feldspar, quartz and kaolin in the heart of Vienna. The Vienna Porcelain Manufactory embodies tradition and imperial flair. Since the beginning of Viennese porcelain history in 1718, each product has been carefully and lovingly made by hand. The traditional technique has remained the same to this day. Through a blend of comfort, originality, tradition and modern living, Augarten Vienna is one of the most prestigious and esteemed porcelain manufacturers in Austria and beyond - not to mention the excellent quality of course. At 1380 ° C gloss firing, timelessly unique items with the surprisingly similar compressive strength as steel are created. Who would have thought? In the Augarten porcelain manufactory, personal collectibles are refined with a love for detail with brush, dip pen and a very steady hand. Augarten produces porcelain art like no other.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Viennese Rose Bowl

    Augarten

    Viennese Rose Bowl

    €76.00
    Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost
  • Mozart Bowl Pink

    Augarten

    Mozart Bowl Pink

    €77.00
    Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost
  • Sugar Jar with Malay

    Augarten

    Sugar Jar with Malay

    €203.00
    Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost
  • Macaroon Jar in Spring Green

    Augarten

    Macaroon Jar in Spring Green

    €128.00
    Incl. 20% Tax excl. Shipping Cost

Mokkatasse Wiener Rose

Holen Sie sich Augarten Wien Porzellan Tradition nachhause mit dem ‚Wiener Rose’ Mokkatassenset im klassischen Design. Unaufdringlich elegant und dabei trotzdem farbenfroh zählt das Dekor seit 1924 zu den beliebtesten Motiven der Porzellanproduktion.
Lieferzeit: ca. 5-7 Werktage

Bis 4.12.2016 
versandkostenfrei
 

EU-weit!

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

105,00 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Pinterest Share Google+ Share E-Mail

 

Die Formensprache des Unternehmens ist im Spannungsfeld zwischen Tradition und Moderne."

AUGARTEN

Details

Das "Wiener Rose" Design mit grünem Rand, umrahmt von Knospen und Blattstreuern, könnte man durchaus als Aushängeschild der Porzellanmanufaktur Augarten Wien bezeichnen. Bei der bei Augarten angewandten Aufglasurtechnik wird die Malerei mit feinsten Pinselstrichen oder mit Tuschfeder auf das bereits zweimal gebrannte Porzellan aufgetragen. Das in Handarbeit entstandene Unikat fasst 0,05L und bringt exklusiven Wiener Charme auf jeden Tisch. Das zeitlose Motiv mit hohem Widererkennungswert lässt die Herzen von Sammlern wie Wienliebhaber höher schlagen.

Zusatzinformation

  • Marke: Augarten
  • Material: Porzellan
  • Pflegehinweis: nicht in die Geschirrspülmaschine - Handwäsche!
  • Besonderheit: von Hand bemalt
  • Versandgewicht: 41 g

Wir garantieren, dass wir nur Originalware liefern!

105,00 €
Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Mokkatasse Wiener Rose
Zoom

Mehr Ansichten

  • Augarten Mokkatasse Wiener Rose
  • Augarten Mokkatasse Wiener Rose

Augarten - Mit dem Blick über den Tellerrand & Luxus für jeden Tag

Mit dem Wiener Augarten Geschirr und der Augarten Innendekoration wird 'Wohnen und Leben wie ein österreichischer Kaiser' Wirklichkeit. Im Herzen von Wien entsteht aus Feldspat, Quarz und Kaolin das Produkt an das viele unserer liebsten Erinnerungen geknüpft sind. Die Wiener Porzellanmanufaktur setzt auf Tradition und kaiserliches Flair. Seit Beginn der Wiener Porzellangeschichte im Jahr 1718 wird jedes Produkt liebevoll und sorgfältig von Hand gefertigt. Bis heute wurde die traditionelle Technik beibehalten. Durch die Mischung aus Gemütlichkeit, Originalität, Tradition und modernem Wohnen zählt Augarten Wien zu den angesehensten und meist geschätzten Porzellan-Herstellern in- und außerhalb Österreichs – die ausgezeichnete Qualität natürlich nicht zu vergessen. Bei heißen 1380°C Glattbrand werden hier zeitlose Unikate geschaffen die erstaunlicherweise fast die gleiche Druckfestigkeit wie Stahl aufweisen. Wer hätte das gedacht? Mit Pinsel, Tuschfeder und einer sehr ruhigen Hand werden in der Wiener Porzellanmanufaktur Augarten dann ganz persönliche Sammlerstücke detailverliebt veredelt und für die Ewigkeit geschaffen. Augarten bietet Porzellankunst wie kein anderer.

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein

  • Schälchen Wiener Rose klein

    Augarten

    Schälchen Wiener Rose klein

    76,00 €
    Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schälchen Mozart Rosé

    Augarten

    Schälchen Mozart Rosé

    77,00 €
    Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Zuckerdose mit Malaye

    Augarten

    Zuckerdose mit Malaye

    203,00 €
    Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Makronendose in Maigrün

    Augarten

    Makronendose in Maigrün

    128,00 €
    Inkl. 20% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten